Phil Gilbert Kia Service Options

No matter what vehicle you own, you will need routine maintenance and repairs. Regularly scheduled auto services like oil changes, cabin or engine filter replacement, tyre rotation, brake inspection, or new tyres. Phil Gilbert Kia's Service Departments understand that all of these can add up. That is why we offer a wide selection of rotating parts and service specials. 

To book click on the booking buttons below or contact us today via chat (bottom right of the screen), call 9735 8400 or SMS 0488 849 693 (Lidcombe) or 0488 854 702 (Croydon).

Click on the icons below to learn more about our range of Kia vehicle servicing. When you’re ready, book your Kia car service in Sydney.

Kia Car Service at Phil Gilbert Kia

At Phil Gilbert Kia we offer more than just a Kia Service, with a range of One-Stop-Shop products to suit your ongoing vehicle needs. Our qualified technicians provide quality and informed care for your new or used car. Whether it’s scheduled maintenance, servicing, tyres & batteries or parts & accessories, Phil Gilbert Kia is on hand to be your number one choice for quality care of your vehicle. We know you’re busy and want your Kia service experience to impact your day as little as possible, and get you back on the road again. We offer a complimentary shuttle service as part of your Kia service to drop off or pick you up (conditions apply) or invite you to relax in our lounge and enjoy a coffee and some television, or utilise the complimentary Wi-Fi.

Where To Find Us

Lidcombe: Find Us At 144 Frances St, Lidcombe

Lidcombe: Find Us At 144 Frances St, Lidcombe

Please note this is a different location to the showroom where you purchased your vehicle.

Croydon: Find Us At 644 Parramatta Road

Croydon: Find Us At 644 Parramatta Road

Please note this is a different location to the showroom where you purchased your vehicle.

Click below for directions to Lidcombe

Click below for directions to Croydon

Meet The Service Team

Jack Gebrael

Jack Gebrael

Service Manager (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8408
jack.gebrael@philgilbert.com.au

Alex Bazouni

Alex Bazouni

Service Manager (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8546
alex.bazouni@philgilbert.com.au

Ben Sundaram

Ben Sundaram

Service Manager (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7503
ben.sundaram@philgilbert.com.au

Aiman Rabah

Aiman Rabah

Service Manager (Croydon)
ph: 9716 1310
aiman.rabah@philgilbert.com.au

Cliffton Tan

Cliffton Tan

Senior Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8416
cliffton.tan@philgilbert.com.au

George Maroun

George Maroun

Senior Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8412
george.maroun@philgilbert.com.au

David Harb

David Harb

Senior Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7501
david.harb@philgilbert.com.au

Dhillon Singh

Dhillon Singh

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7512
dhillon.singh@philgilbert.com.au

Razik Sharan

Razik Sharan

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 9715 9804
razik.sharan@philgilbert.com.au

Con Tsionis

Con Tsionis

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8437
con.tsionis@philgilbert.com.au

Ryan Song

Ryan Song

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8553
ryan.song@philgilbert.com.au

 

Simba Bomba

Simba Bomba

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8413
simba.bomba@philgilbert.com.au

 

Monti Al-husaini

Monti Al-husaini

Costing Clerk (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8424
monti.al-husaini@philgilbert.com.au

Charlie Kazzi

Charlie Kazzi

Workshop Controller (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8400
charlie.kazzi@philgilbert.com.au

Veronica Zakis

Veronica Zakis

Customer Experience Manager
ph: 9735 8543
veronica.zakis@philgilbert.com.au

Baswa Nand

Baswa Nand

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7505
baswa.nand@philgilbert.com.au

Andrew Fisher

Andrew Fisher

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7510
andrew.fisher@philgilbert.com.au

Samantha Sloss

Samantha Sloss

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7504
samantha.sloss@philgilbert.com.au

Reza Hakimi

Reza Hakimi

Workshop Controller (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7502
reza.hakimi@philgilbert.com.au

Michael Bensley

Michael Bensley

Group Parts Manager (Croydon)
ph: 9735 8534
michael.bensley@philgilbert.com.au